YXTMV Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Howdy Tharrr...

Go down 
+5
Peanut
TxJ
fagdicksucker
DaceDestiny
M.
9 posters
AuthorMessage
M.
n00b
n00b

Howdy Tharrr... Empty
PostSubject: Howdy Tharrr...   Howdy Tharrr... I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 26, 2009 2:15 am

Hey everybody. My names Mike, aka M. You might of heard of me, I used to be "rrlk" but I decided to change the name. Anyway, I am the owner of another wrestling forum on the net. Not trying to advertise or anything but feel free to stop on over, check it out and if you like what you see you can sign up. I've been editing for nearly 3 years now and it has become a very big part of my life. Looks like a cool place you guys got here. So yeah, hello.

AND WHO WAS INSULTING HHHBF!? :upset
Back to top Go down
DaceDestiny
The Diz
The Diz
DaceDestiny

Howdy Tharrr... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy Tharrr...   Howdy Tharrr... I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 26, 2009 2:22 am

Who in god's name is HHHBF?

And welcome.
Back to top Go down
M.
n00b
n00b

Howdy Tharrr... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy Tharrr...   Howdy Tharrr... I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 26, 2009 2:24 am

DaceDestiny wrote:
Who in god's name is HHHBF?

Shocked Well I was told someone here was insulting his editing talent. And he is definitely one of the greatest editors on the net.
Back to top Go down
DaceDestiny
The Diz
The Diz
DaceDestiny

Howdy Tharrr... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy Tharrr...   Howdy Tharrr... I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 26, 2009 2:25 am

I know of HHHBK and I could agree with that. No HHHBF though.
Back to top Go down
fagdicksucker
BANNED!
BANNED!
fagdicksucker

Howdy Tharrr... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Howdy Tharrr...   Howdy Tharrr... I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 26, 2009 3:06 am

Hey Mikey, Welcome to YXTMV Very Happy

Who the hell is HHHBF? Is he/she a poser?
Back to top Go down
TxJ
YXTMV World Champion Champion
YXTMV World Champion Champion
TxJ